Tag Archives: 2019 Texas Motor Speedway entry list

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Texas Motor Speedway 2019 O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Entry List

Here is the entry list for this weekend’s Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race at the Texas Motor Speedway. #00 Landon Cassill – StarCom Racing #1 Kurt Busch – Chip Ganassi Racing #2 Brad Keselowski – Team Penske #3 Austin Dillon – Richard Childress Racing #4 Kevin Harvick – Stewart-Haas Racing #6 Ryan Newman – […]

Continue reading