NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Charlotte Motor Speedway Sprint All-Star Race Qualifying Order

Here is the qualifying order for Friday’s NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Sprint All-Star race qualifying session at the Charlotte Motor Speedway for Saturday’s Sprint Sprint All-Star race.

Sprint All-Star Race qualifying will be at 6:00 pm/et Friday, and it will be televised live on SPEED Channel.

1. #5 Kasey Kahne

2. #78 Kurt Busch

3. #55 Mark Martin

4. #48 Jimmie Johnson

5. #20 Matt Kenseth

6. #14 Tony Stewart

7. #18 Kyle Busch

8. #9 Marcos Ambrose

9. #24 Jeff Gordon

10. #15 Clint Bowyer

11. #29 Kevin Harvick

12. #22 Joey Logano

13. #16 Greg Biffle

14. #34 David Ragan

15. #99 Carl Edwards

16. #88 Dale Earnhardt Jr.

17. #39 Ryan Newman

18. #11 Denny Hamlin

19. #2 Brad Keselowski


About Evan Schumacher

Thank you for taking the time and checking out my site. Please poke around and feel free to leave a comment.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

What is your opinion?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: