NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Budweiser Duel #2 Starting Lineup

Here is the starting lineup for the second and final Budweiser Duel that will take place Thursday from the Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida.

  • Cars earning odd-numbered positions in Sunday’s Daytona 500 qualifying will be in the first duel on Thursday, and the cars earning even-numbered positions will be in the second and final Thursday duel.

1. #24 Jeff Gordon

2. #39 Ryan Newman

3. #5 Kasey Kahne

4. #18 Kyle Busch

5. #20 Matt Kenseth

6. #17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

7. #27 Paul Menard

8. #33 Austin Dillon

9. #15 Clint Bowyer

10. #31 Jeff Burton

11. #1 Jamie McMurray

12. #9 Marcos Ambrose

13. #43 Aric Almirola

14. #55 Mark Martin

15. #34 David Ragan

16. #35 Josh Wise

17. #98 Michael McDowell

18. #32 Terry Labonte

19. #7 Dave Blaney

20. #36 J.J. Yeley

21. #93 Travis Kvapil

22. #19 Mike Bliss

About Evan Schumacher

Thank you for taking the time and checking out my site. Please poke around and feel free to leave a comment.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

What is your opinion?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 856 other followers

%d bloggers like this: