NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying Order for Dover

This is where every driver will go off at 12:10 Pm EST for Qualifying.

Drivers in BOLD must qualify into the race

1. Reed Sorenson

2. Mike Bliss

3. Jamie McMurray

4. Landon Cassil

5. Stephen Leicht

6. Cole Whitt

7. Casey Mears

8. Travis Kvapil

9. JJ Yeley

10. Joe Nemechek

11. Dave Balney

12. Scott Riggs

13. Aric Almirola

14. AJ Allmendinger

15. Dale Earnhardt Jr.

16. David Stremme

17. Josh Wise

18. Jeff Gordon

19. Michael McDowell

20. David Reutimann

21. Scott Speed

22. David Ragan

23. Jeff Burton

24. Bobby Labonte

25. David Gilliland

26. Tony Stewart

27. Joey Logano

28. Kurt Busch

29. Juan Pablo Montoya

30. Carl Edwards

31. Regan Smith

32. Jimmie Johnson

33. Clint Bowyer

34. Matt Kenseth

35. Brad Keselowski

36. Kevin Harvick

37. Paul Menard

38. Kasey Kahne

39. Marcos Ambrose

40. Ryan Newman

41. Greg Biffle

42. Kyle Busch

43. Martin Truex Jr.

44. Denny Hamlin

45 Mark Martin


About Evan Schumacher

Thank you for taking the time and checking out my site. Please poke around and feel free to leave a comment.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

What is your opinion?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: