Qualifying Order for NASCAR Sprint Cup Series at Texas Motor Speedway

This is the order the cars and drivers will go out for qualifying tomorrow at 6:30 Pm Eastern Time

Drivers in Bold must qualify on time to be in the race this Saturday night.

1. Stacy Compton

2. Tony Raines

3. David Gilliland

4. Dave Blaney

5. Scott Speed

6. Scott Riggs

7. Reed Sorenson

8. Mike Bliss

9. David Stremme

10. Joe Nemecheck

11. Josh wise

12. Travis Kvapil

13. JJ Yeley

14. Michael McDowell

15. Landon Cassil

16. Dale Earnhardt Jt.

17. David Ragan

18. Kurt Busch

19. Jeff Gordon

20. Trevor Bayne

21. Clint Bowyer

22. Aric Almirola

23. Jeff Burton

24. Tony Stewart

25. Bobby Labonte

26. David Reutimann

27. Jimmie Johnson

28. Kyle Busch

29. Jamie McMurray

30. Juan Pablo Montoya

31. Brad Keselowski

32. Joey Logano

33. Paul Menard

34. Casey Mears

35. Martin Truex Jr.

36. Kasey Kahne

37. Carl Edwards

38. Denny Hamlin

39. Ryan Newman

40. Matt Kenseth

41. Marcos Ambrose

42. Regan Smith

43. AJ Allmendinger

44. Kevin Harvick

45. Greg Biffle

46. Mark Martin


About Evan Schumacher

Thank you for taking the time and checking out my site. Please poke around and feel free to leave a comment.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

What is your opinion?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: